The Flower Box
0
4606 N Prospect Rd. Peoria Heights, IL 61616
LOCAL: (309) 688-3497 TOLLFREE: (800) 767-8912
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Box
Local Peoria Heights, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The doggie basket was sent to a sick friend. She absolutely LOVED it! The arrangement stayed fresh so long!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

THEY WERE GREAT
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Was better than shown; so cute! Delivery was awesome!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

they are great
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Arrangement was beautiful. I was not joke when they delivered with they left a very nice message on my phone letting me know the flowers had been placed on the front porch. 10/10 would recommend
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was great!
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Easy, reliable, reasonably priced, and always beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

My sister loved the bouquet!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were beautiful and just what I ordered
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was very pleased with the flowers that I sent my sister. She loved them. They were delivered on time and the girl that answered the phone when I had called was very pleasant.
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ORDERED THE 18 RED ROSES IN A VASE WITH A CRYSTAL CROSS AND THE BOX OF CHOCOLATES FOR MY BEAUTIFUL AUNT FOR HER BIRTHDAY. THE ROSES ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND THE CHOCOLATES WERE DELICIOUS! THE BEST PART WAS THE CUSTOM ADDITION OF STUNNING FREE STANDING CRYSTAL CROSS-IT IS SOO BEAUTFUL! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EASY ORDERING. GOD BLESS YOU FLOWER BOX!!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent product and service.
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

good people to deal with. flowers are always great.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful product and was delivered the same day as requested. Will order from again!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Arrangement was well received and flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The puppy dog basket of fresh blooms was such a “pick-me-up” for my mother who is isolated in a nursing home. Thank you for making her day brighter!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My Aunt was in the hospital, so we sent flowers from the flower box. She said they were beautiful!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and receiver was also highly impressed.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Prettier than expected- thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement which left purchaser and recipient impressed!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

By far the best florist I’ve dealt with in Peoria area! Placed an order online no issues. I gave them a delivery time and they were able to deliver no doubt 15 minutes earlier! Thanks will be a return customer
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Very satisfied! They do a great job!
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Awesome
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

My girlfriend loved them. The price was competitive. Delivery was a little early. I had asked for the latest time possible b/c she started wk. @7 but the flowers came at noon. No big deal I'm glad they were there when she got there. Online ordering was pretty easy. It would be nice to get free delivery and a discount as a repeat customer. Word at the medical center traveled fast when she got the flowers many potential customers to be had. Thank you and have a great day! Mr. Nandi Narine RN, MSN
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful. I am ordering again for another today.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement and is maintaining its beauty 4 days later. Love the choice of colors....mauve roses and purple and pink accents.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent. It was left at the church after on the podium. Very pleased
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The Flower Box did an outstanding job on the memorial flowers we ordered.
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very nice arrangement. The recipient was very pleased. Thanks for such great service.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flower box does beautiful arrangements on top of fabulous service and frienly folks.
Date: Jul 30, 2005
Name:

State/Province:LA

I spoke with Judy and she was very helpful! Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Peoria Heights, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

The Flower Box
4606 N Prospect Rd.
Peoria Heights, IL. 61616
Local: (309) 688-3497

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt